This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, gather site analytics and activity, track shopping cart contents, and deliver relevant marketing information.
View our privacy policy and manage your settings here. By using our site you agree to these terms.

BAFT Staff

Tod BurwellTod Burwell - Head Shot 2017
President & Chief Executive Officer
(202) 663-5252

Stacey Facter
Senior Vice President, Trade Products
(202) 663-5254

Samantha Pelosi
Senior Vice President, Payments & Innovation
(202) 663-5537

Matthew L. Ekberg 
Vice President, International Policy
(202) 663-5537

Channing Daniel
Director of Membership
(202) 663-5534

Diana Rodriguez
Senior Director, International Policy

Shawn Haynes
Senior Director, Operations & Business Management
(202) 663-7534

Arlene Sanchez
Vice President, Marketing & Events
(202) 663-5532

Kathryn Hoch
Director, Events & Program
(202) 663-5536

Head Shot
Nancy Monahan
Director, Business Development
(202) 663-5530

Head Shot
Carrie Hannigan
Marketing Manager
(202) 663-5511