This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience, gather site analytics and activity, track shopping cart contents, and deliver relevant marketing information.
View our privacy policy and manage your settings here. By using our site you agree to these terms.

BAFT Staff

Tod BurwellTod Burwell - Head Shot 2017
President & CEO
+1 (202) 663-5252
tburwell@baft.org

Stacey Facter
Senior Vice President, Trade Products
+1 (202) 663-5254
sfacter@baft.org


Samantha Pelosi
Senior Vice President, Payments & Innovation
+1 (202) 663-5537
spelosi@baft.org



Diana Rodriguez
Senior Director, International Policy
+1 (202)-663-5514
drodriguez@baft.org


Shawn Haynes
Senior Director, Operations & Business Management
+1 (202) 663-7534
shaynes@baft.org


Arlene Sanchez
Vice President, Marketing & Events
+1 (202) 663-5532
asanchez@baft.org


Kathryn Hoch
Director, Events & Program
+1 (202) 663-5536
khoch@baft.org

Head Shot
Nancy Monahan
Director, Business Development
+1 (202) 663-5530
nmonahan@baft.org

Head Shot
Gregory Kramer
Director, Marketing
+1 (202) 662-5233
gkramer@baft.org

Head Shot
Carleen Hadley
Europe Representative
+44 13 0662 1039
chadley@baft.org

Head Shot
Steve Nichols
Asia Representative
+65 9323 3336
snichols@baft.org

Head Shot
Melissa Edwards
Training & Education Representative
+1 (617) 733-1984
medwards@baft.org