This series of forward looking, thought leadership monthly sessions is a refreshing visionary approach to what the new normal might look like to help prepare us for our new world. We have arranged a stellar line-up of senior leaders, both at the global and regional level, from various industries to help make sense of what the future might look like and provide their perspectives on the outlook for their respective industries.

BAFT Members can register at NO COST for the entire series. BAFT Non-Members can register at a nominal rate for the entire series or for selected installments in the series.

Topic: Banking Outlook
September 29, 2020
09:00 ET / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 17:00 GST
90 Minutes

Topic: Commodities Outlook
October 27, 2020
09:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 13:00 GST / 17:00 SGT
90 Minutes

Topic: Technology Outlook
December 1, 2020
09:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 18:00 GST
90 Minutes

Two ways to register for The BAFT Crystal Series:

Do you have a BAFT account? Register online by clicking the button below.

Do NOT have a BAFT Acount? Click here.

Registration Rates
Registration TypeSingle Forum in the SeriesEntire Series (6 Forums)
BAFT MemberComplimentaryComplimentary
BAFT Non-Member$150 USD$450 USD

Please register ahead of time. Although registration is open up to the day of the event, registrations submitted less than 24 hours in advance will not be guaranteed. Please contact events@baft.org for assitance.

Registration for September 29 and October 27 is now closed.